Eight Justices Of High Court Sworn Into Office


The president of Ghana, H. Ex. Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo on Wednesday, 16th September 2020, sworn into office eight (8) influential people as Justices of the High Court.

The Eight (8) people sworn into office includes, Her Honour Eva Bannerman-Williams, His Honour Emmanuel Bart-Plange Brew, His Honour Yaw Owoahene Acheampong, His Honour Samuel Boakye-Yiadom, His Honour Abdul Yusif Asibey, Mrs. Elfreda Amy Dankyi, Mr. Samuel Faraday Johnson and Ms. Sheila Minta.

All eight (8) havebeen sworn in following on the advice of the Judicial Council, being eminently fit and qualified for the position of Justice of the High Court, with the impartiality of mind and independence of spirit to hold this high office.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here